The Washington State Orthopaedic Association Lifetime Achievement Award proudly recognizes the contributions of an individual in the field of orthopaedic medicine. Throughout their careers, the recipients have demonstrated and promoted the highest values of the WSOA in their leadership, service, education, and professional relationships.

2019: Jonathan P. Keeve, MD
2018: Robert A. Winquist, MD
2017: Ed Farrar, MD
2016: Sig T. Hansen, Jr., MD
2015: Douglas P. Hanel, MD
2014: Rick Matsen, MD
2013: Lewis G. Zirkle, MD
2012: Lynn Staheli, MD