Courtyard by Marriott, Tacoma
Sept. 22, 2018

Thank you to everyone who attended and supported our annual meeting in Tacoma this year. You can view the esyllabus here.

Help us congratulate the winners of the 2018 Washington State Orthopaedic Foundation’s Research Awards!

First place: Nicholas Drayer, MD
Second place: Matti Asuma, MD
Third place: Henry Yu, MD
Fourth place: Peter Van Steyn, MD
Fifth place: Bryan Adams, MD and Taylor Mansfield, MD

Please donate to WSOF to support research in orthopaedic medicine in Washington State.

WSOA 2018 Annual Meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *